fb pixel

À Propos De Fimonoi

“Fimomoi” – Une équipe ayant pour vision le tourisme culturel durable

Notre troupe de théâtre professionnel ‘Fimonoi’, qui tient son nom de la fille d’Apollon et de la première prêtresse de Delphes, Sibyl, vous offre cette expérience unique au cœur même de la ville d’Athènes.

 “Fimonoi Stage” a été créé pour répondre au besoin croissant du tourisme culturel. Une équipe de comédiens et de professionnels du théâtre vous offrent l’opportunité unique d’assister à une représentation authentique de théâtre antique avec surtitrage en anglais, en français ou en d’autres langues sur demande, en plein centre d’Athènes. Nous aspirons à faire à nouveau d’Athènes la capitale culturelle mondiale et raviver dans les mémoires la contribution de la littérature grecque antique à la culture européenne.

“Fimomoi” – Une équipe ayant pour vision le tourisme culturel durable

Notre troupe de théâtre professionnel ‘Fimonoi’, qui tient son nom de la fille d’Apollon et de la première prêtresse de Delphes, Sibyl, vous offre cette expérience unique au cœur même de la ville d’Athènes.

 “Fimonoi Stage” a été créé pour répondre au besoin croissant du tourisme culturel. Une équipe de comédiens et de professionnels du théâtre vous offrent l’opportunité unique d’assister à une représentation authentique de théâtre antique avec surtitrage en anglais, en français ou en d’autres langues sur demande, en plein centre d’Athènes. Nous aspirons à faire à nouveau d’Athènes la capitale culturelle mondiale et raviver dans les mémoires la contribution de la littérature grecque antique à la culture européenne.

Tourisme culturel. Toutes les routes mènent à Athènes

La troupe de théâtre “Fimonoi” est une troupe de théâtre professionnel qui a pour vision d’inspirer les visiteurs ainsi que de diffuser le message de la culture grecque classique et du théâtre antique aux touristes du monde entier. Son ambition est de permettre, aux voyageurs étrangers qui visitent notre pays, de vivre une expérience culturelle complète en assistant à des représentations théâtrales, poétiques et musicales, de manière à enrichir l’expérience de l’ensemble de leur voyage et de découvrir la contribution essentielle d’Athènes et de la Grèce au niveau de la vie culturelle mondiale.

La troupe de théâtre “Fimonoi” est une troupe de théâtre professionnel qui a pour vision d’inspirer les visiteurs ainsi que de diffuser le message de la culture grecque classique et du théâtre antique aux touristes du monde entier. Son ambition est de permettre, aux voyageurs étrangers qui visitent notre pays, de vivre une expérience culturelle complète en assistant à des représentations théâtrales, poétiques et musicales, de manière à enrichir l’expérience de l’ensemble de leur voyage et de découvrir la contribution essentielle d’Athènes et de la Grèce au niveau de la vie culturelle mondiale.

Le terme de “Tourisme Culturel” désigne une tendance en pleine expansion sur le marché du tourisme international, dans la mesure où, selon les enquêtes, 40 % des arrivées internationales en 2016 étaient à des fins culturelles et que les produits touristiques et culturels de qualité représentent 1,5 % du PIB de la Grèce. Dans un tel contexte, le tourisme monumental et le tourisme gastronomique ne représentent qu’une partie de l’expérience du visiteur, et à Athènes, peu de spectacles sont en mesure d’attirer l’attention des touristes en quête de l’unicité et de la richesse culturelle capables de rendre leur visite inoubliable.

Le terme de “Tourisme Culturel” désigne une tendance en pleine expansion sur le marché du tourisme international, dans la mesure où, selon les enquêtes, 40 % des arrivées internationales en 2016 étaient à des fins culturelles et que les produits touristiques et culturels de qualité représentent 1,5 % du PIB de la Grèce. Dans un tel contexte, le tourisme monumental et le tourisme gastronomique ne représentent qu’une partie de l’expérience du visiteur, et à Athènes, peu de spectacles sont en mesure d’attirer l’attention des touristes en quête de l’unicité et de la richesse culturelle capables de rendre leur visite inoubliable.

C’est cette idée et ce besoin qui sont à l’origine de la création de la troupe “Fimonoi”. Une équipe qui aspire à ce que le tourisme culturel durable devienne un nouveau facteur créatif de développement, en contribuant au produit touristique et en rappelant avec force le rôle de la culture grecque, pierre angulaire de la culture européenne.

C’est cette idée et ce besoin qui sont à l’origine de la création de la troupe “Fimonoi”. Une équipe qui aspire à ce que le tourisme culturel durable devienne un nouveau facteur créatif de développement, en contribuant au produit touristique et en rappelant avec force le rôle de la culture grecque, pierre angulaire de la culture européenne.

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

fb pixel

About Fimonoi

“Fimonoi” – A team with the vision of sustainable cultural tourism

Our professional “Fimonoi” theatrical group, whose name originates from the daughter of Apollon and the first priestess of the Delpni Sibyl, provides you this unique experience right in the city center of Athens.

“Fimonoi Stage” was founded to meet the growing need for cultural tourism. A group of professional theater actors and theatre production professionals, offer you the unique opportunity to enjoy an original Ancient Drama performance with English, French or on-demand overtitles, right in the center of Athens. We dream of  making Athens the cultural capital of the world again, and reminding the world of the role of Ancient Greek Literature in the European culture.

“Fimonoi” – A team with the vision of sustainable cultural tourism

Our professional “Fimonoi” theatrical group, whose name originates from the daughter of Apollon and the first priestess of the Delpni Sibyl, provides you this unique experience right in the city center of Athens.

“Fimonoi Stage” was founded to meet the growing need for cultural tourism. A group of professional theater actors and theatre production professionals, offer you the unique opportunity to enjoy an original Ancient Drama performance with English, French or on-demand overtitles, right in the center of Athens. We dream of making Athens the cultural capital of the world again, and reminding the world of the role of Ancient Greek Literature in the European culture.

Cultural Tourism. All the roads lead to Athens

The “Fimonoi” theatrical group is a professional theatrical group, with the vision to inspire visitors and spread the message of Classic Greek culture and Ancient Drama to tourists from all over the world. Their vision is for foreigners visiting our country to have the complete cultural experience, watching theater, poetry and music performances, adding up to the overall travel experience and get to know the role of Athens and Greece in the global cultural life.

The “Fimonoi” theatrical group is a professional theatrical group, with the vision to inspire visitors and spread the message of Classic Greek culture and Ancient Drama to tourists from all over the world. Their vision is for foreigners visiting our country to have the complete cultural experience, watching theater, poetry and music performances, adding up to the overall travel experience and get to know the role of Athens and Greece in the global cultural life.

The term “Cultural Tourism” is an upcoming trend in the international tourism market, while, according to surveys, 40% of international arrivals in 2016 were for cultural reasons, with the valuable tourist and cultural product contributing up to 1.5% of Greek GDP. In this context, monumental tourism and gastronomic tourism cover only a part of the visitor’s experience, while in Athens there are few performances that appeal to tourists that are looking for uniqueness and the extra cultural value that makes their visit worthwhile.

The term “Cultural Tourism” is an upcoming trend in the international tourism market, while, according to surveys, 40% of international arrivals in 2016 were for cultural reasons, with the valuable tourist and cultural product contributing up to 1.5% of Greek GDP. In this context, monumental tourism and gastronomic tourism cover only a part of the visitor’s experience, while in Athens there are few performances that appeal to tourists that are looking for uniqueness and the extra cultural value that makes their visit worthwhile.

This was the idea and the need behind the making of the “Fimonoi” team. A team with the vision of sustainable cultural tourism becoming yet another creative actor for growth, contributing to the tourist product, and working as a strong reminder of the role of the Hellenic Civilization as the corner stone of European culture.

This was the idea and the need behind the making of the “Fimonoi” team. A team with the vision of sustainable cultural tourism becoming yet another creative actor for growth, contributing to the tourist product, and working as a strong reminder of the role of the Hellenic Civilization as the corner stone of European culture.

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close